This site has limited support for your browser. We recommend switching to Edge, Chrome, Safari, or Firefox.

Shopping Cart

Your cart is empty

Continue Shopping

Special Addition

Rockabye Baby! Lullaby Renditions of JayZ


Rockabye Baby transforms rock favorites into beautiful instrumental lullabies. Guitars and drums are traded for xylophones and bells, and the volume is turned down from an eleven to a two. Tonight, the cradle will rock.

Does your baby wake up when the lights go down? Here's the blueprint for building a peaceful bedtime: put on these calming versions of Jay Z's biggest hits. You may have 99 problems, but a crying baby ain't one.

Empire State of Mind
Hard Knock Life (Ghetto Anthem)
Izzo (H.O.V.A.)
Big Pimpin'
'03 Bonnie & Clyde
I Just Wanna Love U (Give It 2 Me)
Girls, Girls, Girls
Show Me What You Got
Can't Knock the Hustle
Heart of the City (Ain't No Love)
Run This Town
Young Forever

Customer Reviews

No reviews yet